Party Express Bus
Party Bus Rental in Tulsa, OK
918-249-4386
Party Express Bus

Rave Reviews

"I wish you huge success!  Having used your company twice last week for very different events, I have such a good impression of Party Express.  I hope you make your million!"

-Michelle T., Biz Jet, Rented February 2014

"Party Express was EXCELLENT. We were celebrating 40 years of a manufacturing company, and wanted to have the safest way to be transported while "partying" the night away. Jason helped get us all reserved with a GREAT bus, we had an excellently safe time, and Jacob, our driver, was ON TIME, and was there exactly when we needed him. The bus was in great shape, clean, great AC and the light show inside the bus was really really cool. Would use them again over and over- excellent customer service."

-Trey H., WeamCo. Metric, Rented June 2013

"Thanks so much for providing another unforgettable party bus experience! We definitely had more fun on the bus than in any of the clubs we visited! Larry was awesome and so helpful!"

-Tracy H., Rented March 2012

"My first time to experience “The Party Bus” was in July, and I had one of the best nights of my life. The party was literally in the bus each time we left one scene to go to the other!"

- Brian A., Rented July 2011

"Just want to drop you a line and say thank you for the best Party Bus experience. Everyone had a great time and it has a lot to do with the quality of our ride and driver. There are some niceties that we didn’t experience when riding other company party buses. Levi was there to do whatever he could to ensure we had a great experience. He did a great job communicating with us. * He emptied the trash at every stop. * He provided paper towels that I completely overlooked. * When someone was walking back from QT with hands full of ice bags he jumped off the bus and helped them. * He heard us looking through our iPods for songs and made sure we knew his iPod has almost all songs we were looking for. Those are so small but significant to us. Thanks again, see you in the future."

- Karim M., Rented February 2011

“Wanted to tell you THANK YOU and how awesome it was to have the Party Bus pick us up at the Hard Rock and drop us off at the Black Eyed Peas concert Saturday night! While everybody else was driving, parking and walking in the snow storm, Levi dropped us off right at the front door and then was waiting for us after the show! Levi, was the best!"

- Jennifer S., Rented March 2010

“We had an AMAZING night on the Party Express in Tulsa, OK this past Saturday night!!! Jason was great w/us!! Everyone had a blast !! and my husband, Jason did incredible planning this surprise for me along w/our friends and family!! We had family come in from Indiana ...for this.. Thanks for everything... you gave us an unforgettable night!! and for me dreading 40  -  it has been great thus far.“

- Debbie I., Rented August 2009

“My daughter and her friends had a blast on your party bus. You would think 30 kids hyped up on caffeine would be too much to handle, but your driver did a great job with them. They are still talking about their dance party.”

- Dave S., Rented August 2009

"We had a professional driver who knew exactly what music to play and got us where we wanted to go. The bus was clean and looked cool on the outside. Needless to say all of my friends were impressed.”

- Deborah C., Rented December 2009

"I rented from you yesterday Nov 22nd. The bus driver Justin was awesome. He always made sure we were takin care of. Never once did we have to ask him to do something. He even came in and helped carry coolers. He offered! He was awesome and customer friendly. If you have available buses for the 31st of Dec. I would love to have him as a driver!!! You guys are so awesome forget limos!! We are always gonna do the party express!!"

- Ashley H., Rented November 2008

"I wanted to express my thanks and appreciation for your service this past Saturday night (12/6). My daughter Katie Beth and her friends had a wonderful time celebrating her 12th Birthday and enjoyed Sean as their driver."

- Connie C., Rented December 2008

"Thanks again for providing our employees a wonderful time last evening touring Christmas lights around the city. I have heard lots of really good comments from the employees."

- Linda R., One Call Concepts, Inc., Rented December 2008*

Stay Connected

Follow us on your favorite social media sites to receive updates, special offers and more.

Price Matching

Get a better quote from one of our competitors? We will match any quote for comparable services for the Tulsa area! Call us today at (918) 249-4386 for details!

Rave Reviews

“Wanted to tell you THANK YOU and how awesome it was to have the Party Bus pick us up at the Hard Rock and drop us off at the Black Eyed Peas concert! While everybody else was driving, parking and walking in the snow storm, Levi dropped us off right at the front door and then was waiting for us after the show!"

- Jennifer S., Bixby